VANDYK MORTGAGE CINCINNATI

At VanDyk Mortgage Cincinnati, we believe family legacies and valued relationships last forever. Through honesty and passion, our purpose is to create the American dream and help build your family's legacy through homeownership. We recognize that an elated customer is the heartbeat of our business and will strive to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. The Legacy Team is looking forward to making your dream become reality.

APPLY NOW! Contact Us

GET STARTED!

About our team

VanDyk Mortgage Cincinnati

Free Consultation Contact Us
Image of Rob Young
Rob Young
Branch Manager

513-429-2122

ryoung@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 20702

Visit Website Apply With Rob
Image of David Viox
David Viox
Branch Manager

513-429-2122

dviox@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 19263

Visit Website Apply With David
Image of Linda Austin
Linda Austin
Loan Originator

513-429-2122

laustin@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1442497

Visit Website Apply With Linda
Image of Taylor Perry
Taylor Perry
Loan Originator

859-620-0914

tperry@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1105342

Visit Website Apply With Taylor
Image of John Smitty Smith
John Smitty Smith
Loan Originator

513-258-6619

jsmith@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1962090

Visit Website Apply With John Smitty
Image of Brock Glover
Brock Glover
Loan Originator

513-658-0297

bglover@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2023662

Visit Website Apply With Brock
Image of K.C. Burrows
K.C. Burrows
Loan Originator

513-824-5281

kburrows@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1787832

Visit Website Apply With K.C.

Support Staff

Image of Erica Fries
Erica Fries
Processor

513-429-2122

efries@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1494655

Image of Kristine Kuss
Kristine Kuss
Processor

513-429-2122

kkuss@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 489704