VANDYK MORTGAGE CINCINNATI

At VanDyk Mortgage Cincinnati, we believe family legacies and valued relationships last forever. Through honesty and passion, our purpose is to create the American dream and help build your family's legacy through homeownership. We recognize that an elated customer is the heartbeat of our business and will strive to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. The Legacy Team is looking forward to making your dream become reality.

APPLY NOW! Contact Us

GET STARTED!

About our team

VanDyk Mortgage Cincinnati

Free Consultation Contact Us
Image of Rob Young
Rob Young
Branch Manager

513-429-2122

ryoung@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 20702

Visit Website Apply With Rob
Image of David Viox
David Viox
Branch Manager

513-429-2122

dviox@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 19263

Visit Website Apply With David
Image of Taylor Perry
Taylor Perry
Loan Originator

801-645-9305

tperry@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1105342

Visit Website Apply With Taylor
Image of Brock Glover
Brock Glover
Loan Originator

513-658-0297

bglover@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2023662

Visit Website Apply With Brock
Image of James Covington
James Covington
Loan Originator

(513) 908-6745

jcovington@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2327872

Visit Website Apply With James

Support Staff

Image of Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith
Business Development Associate

513-258-6619

jsmith@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1962090

Image of Erica Fein
Erica Fein
Senior Processor

513-429-2122

efries@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1494655

Image of Clint Anderson
Clint Anderson
Transaction Coordinator

937-673-2780

canderson@vandykmortgage.com